Social Media Icons DEQ Facebook DEQ Twitter DEQ Instagram DEQ LinkedIn

Virginia Roanoke River Basin Advisory Committee - Members List

Citizen Members

Tim Pace, Chairman, West Piedmont PDC

Billy Martin, Sr., First Vice Chair - Roanoke Valley-Alleghany Regional Commission

Al Zimmerman, Second Vice Chair - South Boston - At Large

Read Charlton - Commonwealth Regional Council PDC
Jerry Lovelace - Southside PDC
Haywood Hamlet - Commonwealth Regional Council PDC
Mike Mattox - Region 2000 PDC
John Lindsey - At Large
Mark Wagner - Region 2000 PDC
Don Smith - West Piedmont PDC
Christopher Blakeman - Roanoke Valley-Alleghany Regional Commission

United States House of Representatives
Congressman Robert Hurt. - 5th District of Virginia

Virginia Senate Members
Senator William Stanley - District 20
Senator Frank M. Ruff, Jr. - District 15

Virginia House Members
Delegate James Edmunds, II - 60th District
Delegate Charles Poindexter - 9th District
Delegate Sam Rasoul- 11th District
Delegate Thomas C. Wright, Jr  - 61st District

Vacant North Carolina Seat
Vacant North Carolina Seat
Vacant North Carolina Seat


footer divider
footer divider
footer divider
Virginia Department of
Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 1105
Richmond, VA 23218
(804) 698-4000

Some resources on this website require Adobe Reader and Flash Player, Microsoft Word, PowerPoint or Excel. If you wish to receive this content in an accessible format pursuant to Section 508 of the federal Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended (29 U.S.C. ยง 794 (d)), please call 800-592-5482. In addition, this website includes hyperlinks to websites neither controlled nor sponsored by DEQ or the Commonwealth of Virginia. Links may open in a new window. If you wish to receive content from a website which is neither controlled nor sponsored by DEQ or the Commonwealth, please contact the host of that website directly.

Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | WAI Compliance | Contact Us