Social Media Icons DEQ Facebook DEQ Twitter DEQ Instagram DEQ LinkedIn

Pollution Response Program Contacts



Tidewater Regional Office

The Tidewater Regional Office (TRO) serves the counties of Accomack, Isle of Wight, James City, Northampton, Southampton and York; and the cities of Chesapeake, Franklin, Hampton, Newport News, Norfolk, Poquoson, Portsmouth, Suffolk, Virginia Beach and Williamsburg

Office Hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm Monday-Friday

5636 Southern Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757) 518-2000
(757) 518-2009 (fax)

Piedmont Regional Office

The Piedmont Regional Office (PRO) serves the counties of Amelia, Brunswick, Buckingham,Charles City, Chesterfield, Cumberland, Dinwiddie, Essex, Gloucester, Goochland, Greensville, Hanover, Henrico, King and Queen, King William, Lancaster, Lunenburg, Mathews, Mecklenburg, Middlesex, New Kent, Northumberland, Nottoway, Powhatan, Prince Edward, Prince George, Richmond, Surry, Sussex and Westmoreland; and the cities of Colonial Heights, Emporia, Hopewell, Petersburg and Richmond

Office Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm Monday-Friday

4949-A Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060

(804) 527-5020
(804) 527-5106 (fax)

Northern Regional Office

The Northern Regional Office (NRO) serves the counties of Arlington, Caroline, Culpeper, Fairfax, Fauquier, King George, Loudoun, Louisa, Madison, Orange, Prince William, Rappahannock, Spotsylvania and Stafford; and the cities of Alexandria, Fairfax, Falls Church, Fredericksburg, Manassas and Manassas Park

Office Hours:8:15am - 4:30pm Monday-Friday

13901 Crown Court Woodbridge, VA 22193

(703) 583-3800
(703) 583-3821(fax)

Valley Regional Office

The Valley Regional Office (VRO) serves the counties of Albemarle, Augusta, Bath, Clarke, Fluvanna, Frederick, Greene, Highland, Nelson, Page, Rockbridge, Rockingham, Shenandoah and Warren; and the cities of Buena Vista, Charlottesville, Harrisonburg, Lexington, Staunton, Waynesboro and Winchester.

Office Hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm Monday-Friday

4411 Early Road
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

(540) 574-7800
(540) 574-7878 (fax)

Blue Ridge Regional Office

The Blue Ridge Regional Office (BRRO) serves the counties of Alleghany, Amherst, Appomattox, Bedford, Botetourt, Buckingham, Campbell, Charlotte, Craig, Floyd, Franklin, Giles, Halifax, Henry, Montgomery, Patrick, Pittsylvania, Pulaski, and Roanoke; and the cities of Danville, Covington, Lynchburg, Martinsville, Radford, Roanoke and Salem.

Office Hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm Monday-Friday

901 Russell Drive
Salem, VA 24153

(540) 562-6700
(540) 562-6725 (fax)

Southwest Regional Office

The Southwest Regional Office serves the counties of Bland, Buchanan, Carroll, Dickenson, Grayson, Lee, Russell, Scott, Smyth, Tazewell, Washington, Wise and Wythe; and the cities of Bristol, Galax and Norton.

Office Hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm Monday-Friday

355 Deadmore St.
Abingdon, VA 24212

(276) 676-4800
1+(276) 676-4899 (fax)
[must dial the 1+ even for local calls]



Click this link to see the Central Office PREP Contacts.

footer divider
footer divider
footer divider
Virginia Department of
Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 1105
Richmond, VA 23218
(804) 698-4000

Some resources on this website require Adobe Reader and Flash Player, Microsoft Word, PowerPoint or Excel. If you wish to receive this content in an accessible format pursuant to Section 508 of the federal Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended (29 U.S.C. ยง 794 (d)), please call 800-592-5482. In addition, this website includes hyperlinks to websites neither controlled nor sponsored by DEQ or the Commonwealth of Virginia. Links may open in a new window. If you wish to receive content from a website which is neither controlled nor sponsored by DEQ or the Commonwealth, please contact the host of that website directly.

Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | WAI Compliance | Contact Us