Environmental Enterprise (E2) Members

E2 applications pending

  • Newport News Industrial, Newport News

E2 renewal applications pending

  • Chesterfield County, Department of General Services - Building and Grounds
  • FUJIFILM Wako Chemicals U.S.A. Corporation, Richmond
  • Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. - Midlothian Quarry
  • Randolph-Macon College, Ashland
  • Virginia Department of Corrections:
    • District 7 Probation and Parole
    • St. Brides Correctional Center

E2 applications approved

  • Chesterfield County:
    • Utilities Water Distribution Operations & Maintenance Department 
  • City of Chesapeake Central Fleet Management
  • City of Newport News Vehicle and Equipment Services
  • CW Wright Construction Company, Chester
  • Emerson Machine Automation Solutions, Charlottesville 
  • Fairfax County Department of Vehicle Services:
    • Administrative Offices
    • Alban Maintenance Facility, Springfield
    • Jermantown Maintenance Facility, Fairfax
    • Newington Maintenance Facility, Lorton
    • West Ox Maintenance Facility, Lorton
  • Hanover County Solid Waste Convenience Centers
    • Beaverdam
    • Doswell
    • Elmont
    • Mechanicsville
    • Montpelier
    • Route 301 Transfer Station and Composting Center
  • Hazen and Sawyer
    • Fairfax
    • Richmond 
    • Virginia Beach
  • Henrico County
    • Springfield Road Landfill
    • Traffic Engineering Division 
  • KDC Lynchburg (Tri Tech Laboratories, Inc.), Lynchburg
  • Loudoun County Solid Waste Management Facility
  • Luck Stone Corporation:
    • Berkley Plant
    • Gilmerton Plant
    • Greenwood Yard
    • Oyster Point Road Plant
    • Prince Edward Plant
    • Toano Plant
    • Toano Yard Naval Ophthalmic Support and Training Activity, Yorktown
  • Prince William County:
    • Department of Parks and Recreation (13 parks) 
    • Library Services 
    • Police Department
  • Southside Regional Public Service Authority - Butcher Creek Sanitary Landfill, Boydton
  • SPSA Regional Landfill, Suffolk
  • TechnoTraining Inc., Virginia Beach
  • US Army Reserve (99th Regional Support Command) facilities:
    • TSG Frank D. Peregory USARC
    • 1LT Richard T. Shea USARC
    • PFC Harry J. Fridley USARC
    • New River Valley Memorial USARC
    • PFC Curtis B. Schooley USARC
    • Lynchburg AFRC
    • 1LT Jimmie W. Monteith USARC
    • COL Ernest H. Dervishian USARC
    • Richmond AFRC
    • PFC Cloyse E. Hall USARC
    • MG Guy Denit USARC
  • Virginia Department of Behavioral and Developmental Services: 
    • Catawba Hospital
    • Eastern State Hospital, Williamsburg
    • Southwestern Virginia Mental Health Institute, Marion
  • Virginia Department of Corrections:
    • Augusta Correctional Center, Craigsville
    • Baskerville Correctional Center
    • Bland Correctional Center
    • Buckingham Correctional Center, Dillwyn
    • Caroline Correctional Unit #2, Hanover
    • Central Regional Office, Richmond
    • Central Virginia Correctional Unit #13, Chesterfield 
    • Chesterfield Women's Detention & Diversion Ctr
    • Cold Springs Correctional Unit #10 & Men's Detention Center, Greenville
    • Deep Meadow Correctional Center, State Farm
    • Deerfield Correctional Center, Capron
    • Dillwyn Correctional Center
    • Eastern Regional Office, Suffolk
    • Fluvanna Correctional Center for Women
    • Green Rock Correctional Center, Chatham
    • Greensville Correctional Center, Jarratt
    • Halifax Correctional Unit #23, South Boston
    • Harrisonburg Men's Detention & Diversion Center, Harrisonburg
    • Haynesville and Field Unit 17 Correctional Center
    • Indian Creek Correctional Center, Chesapeake  
    • Keen Mountain Correctional Center, Oakwood
    • Lawrenceville Correctional Center
    • Lunenburg Correctional Center, Victoria 
    • Marion Correctional Center
    • Nottoway Correctional Center
    • Patrick Henry Correctional Unit 28, Ridgeway
    • Pocahontas State Correctional Center
    • Red Onion State Prison, Pound
    • River North Correctional Center
    • Rustburg Correctional Unit #9
    • St. Brides Correctional Center, Chesapeake
    • Stafford Diversion Center
    • Sussex Units I & II, Waverly 
    • Wallen's Ridge State Prison, Big Stone Gap
    • Western Regional Office 
    • Wise Correctional Unit, Coeburn
  • Virginia Department of Historic Resources
  • Virginia Department of Fire Programs
  • Virginia State University, Petersburg
  • Virginia Tech Facilities Operations
  • William V. Dougherty III, DDS, Falls Church
  • York County Department of Public Works
footer divider
footer divider
footer divider
Virginia Department of
Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 1105
Richmond, VA 23218
(804) 698-4000

Some resources on this website require Adobe Reader and Flash Player, Microsoft Word, PowerPoint or Excel. If you wish to receive this content in an accessible format pursuant to Section 508 of the federal Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended (29 U.S.C. ยง 794 (d)), please call 800-592-5482. In addition, this website includes hyperlinks to websites neither controlled nor sponsored by DEQ or the Commonwealth of Virginia. Links may open in a new window. If you wish to receive content from a website which is neither controlled nor sponsored by DEQ or the Commonwealth, please contact the host of that website directly.

Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | WAI Compliance | Contact Us